CHECK OUT

invisibobble® x #GNTM

SEE PRODUCTS

We are officially partnering with #GNTM Germany's Next Topmodel

Fresh, optimistic, and charismatic. Yesterday's episode of "Germany's Next Topmodel" was about invisibobble® looking for a new face for their summer campaign. Luca got the job and was invited to shoot the new campaign for invisibobble®.

In diesem Jahr dreht sich bei invisibobble® alles um Optimismus und darum, das Leben mit dessen kleinen Momenten der Freude wieder zu zelebrieren. Diese Message findet sich auch in den neuen Kollektionen von invisibobble® wieder, die die Looks von Luca vervollständigen. Ob Retro Dreamin', Fruit Fiesta, oder einzelne Accessoires in fröhlichen Farben - alle invisibobble® Produkte strahlen pure Freude aus und machen Lust auf die kommenden Sommermonate voller Sonnenstrahlen und guter Laune. Die kreativen Looks der Kampagne dienen als Inspiration, mal wieder Neues auszuprobieren und dem Leben etwas Farbe einzuhauchen. Mit der Verwendung von mehreren Haar-Accessoires gleichzeitig, wird den Looks etwas Einzigartiges und Unerwartetes verleihen. Je mehr, desto besser!

Sieh dir das neue Kampagnenvideo an

CHECK OUT

#GNTM x invisibobble®

HOL DIR DIE LOOKS VON LUCA

Wir sind offizieller Partner von #GNTM
Germany's Next Topmodel

Frisch, optimistisch und charismatisch. In der letzten Folge von "Germany's Next Topmodel" ging es darum, dass invisibobble® ein neues Gesicht für ihre Sommerkampagne sucht. Luca hat den Job bekommen und wurde zum Shooting der neuen Kampagne für invisibobble® eingeladen.

Sieh dir das Video zur Kampagne an

In diesem Jahr dreht sich bei invisibobble® alles um Optimismus und darum, das Leben mit dessen kleinen Momenten der Freude wieder zu zelebrieren. Diese Message findet sich auch in den neuen Kollektionen von invisibobble® wieder, die die Looks von Luca vervollständigen. Ob Retro Dreamin', Fruit Fiesta, oder einzelne Accessoires in fröhlichen Farben - alle invisibobble® Produkte strahlen pure Freude aus und machen Lust auf die kommenden Sommermonate voller Sonnenstrahlen und guter Laune. Die kreativen Looks der Kampagne dienen als Inspiration, mal wieder Neues auszuprobieren und dem Leben etwas Farbe einzuhauchen. Mit der Verwendung von mehreren Haar-Accessoires gleichzeitig, wird den Looks etwas Einzigartiges und Unerwartetes verleihen. Je mehr, desto besser!

Hol dir die Looks von Luca

Liquid error (sections/pf-0b1f2d13 line 153): product form must be given a product
Liquid error (sections/pf-0b1f2d13 line 210): product form must be given a product

Alle Produkte der neuen Kollektion

Alle Produkte der neuen Kollektion

SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'

SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'

$11.01
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta

SLIM Squeeze the Day - Fruit Fiesta

$5.48

  ©2022 Seven.One Entertainment Group GmbH, www.prosiebensat1.de, Lizenz durch: Seven.One Licensing www.SevenOneLicensing.de

CHECK OUT

invisibobble® x #GNTM

SEE PRODUCTS

We are officially partnering with #GNTM Germany's Next Topmodel

Fresh, optimistic, and charismatic. Yesterday's episode of "Germany's Next Topmodel" was about invisibobble® looking for a new face for their summer campaign. Luca got the job and was invited to shoot the new campaign for invisibobble®.

This year, invisibobble is all about optimism and celebrating life again with its small moments of joy. This message is also reflected in the new collections of invisibobble®, which complete the looks of Luca. Whether Retro Dreamin', Fruit Fiesta, or individual accessories in cheerful colors - all invisibobble® products radiate pure joy and prepare you for the upcoming summer months full of sunshine and happiness. The creative looks of the campaign serve as an inspiration to try something new and breathe some color into life. With the use of several hair accessories at the same time, the looks are given something unique and unexpected. The More, The Better!

Check out the new campaign video

CHECK OUT

#GNTM x invisibobble®

GET THE LOOKS FROM LUCA

We are officially partnering with #GNTM
Germany's Next Topmodel

Fresh, optimistic, and charismatic. Yesterday's episode of "Germany's Next Topmodel" was about invisibobble® looking for a new face for their summer campaign. Luca got the job and was invited to shoot the new campaign for invisibobble®.

Check out the campaign video

This year, invisibobble is all about optimism and celebrating life again with its small moments of joy. This message is also reflected in the new collections of invisibobble®, which complete the looks of Luca. Whether Retro Dreamin', Fruit Fiesta, or individual accessories in cheerful colors - all invisibobble® products radiate pure joy and prepare you for the upcoming summer months full of sunshine and happiness. The creative looks of the campaign serve as an inspiration to try something new and breathe some color into life. With the use of several hair accessories at the same time, the looks are given something unique and unexpected. The More, The Better!

Get the looks from Luca

Liquid error (sections/pf-0b1f2d13 line 153): product form must be given a product
Liquid error (sections/pf-0b1f2d13 line 210): product form must be given a product

Explore all products

Explore all products

SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'
SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'

SPRUNCHIE Duo Hue-Man Love - Retro Dreamin'

€9,95
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta
SLIM Squeeze the Day  - Fruit Fiesta

SLIM Squeeze the Day - Fruit Fiesta

€4,95

  ©2022 Seven.One Entertainment Group GmbH, www.prosiebensat1.de, Lizenz durch: Seven.One Licensing www.SevenOneLicensing.de